No Comments

The Indian Railways is all set to launch 5 Vande Bharat Express Trains on June 26

The Indian Railways is planning to launch five new Vande Bharat Express trains simultaneously. On June 26, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will attend the inaugural event and formally inaugurate the new trains via video conference. 

The new Vande Bharat Express train lines will go from Mumbai to Goa, from Bengaluru to Hubballi-Dharwad, from Patna to Ranchi, from Bhopal to Indore, and from Bhopal to Jabalpur. The five Vande Bharat trains operating simultaneously on the same day marks a first in the history of the Indian Railways. With the fresh launches, there will now be 23 Vande Bharat trains operating around the nation. 

You might also like

More Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed