No Comments

On June 27, PM Modi will inaugurate five new Vande Bharat trains

On Tuesday, June 27, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will inaugurate five new Vande Bharat Express trains, according to information from the PMO. Five Vande Bharat trains will start operating at once for the first time.

The PMO declared that the following routes would be served by the five Vande Bharat trains: Rani Kamalapati-Jabalpur Vande Bharat Express; Khajuraho-Bhopal-Indore Vande Bharat Express; Madgaon (Goa)-Mumbai Vande Bharat Express; Dharwad-Bengaluru Vande Bharat Express; and Hatia-Patna Vande Bharat Express.

You might also like

More Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed