No Comments

Indian Railways Transfers DRMs of 5 Cities

Indian Railways changed the divisional railway managers in charge of Lucknow, Varanasi, Jhansi, Moradabad, and Agra on Saturday. 

Manish Thapliyal, an IRSME from the 1992 batch who has been employed with RDSO since September 2020 as executive director Waggon, would succeed IRSE Suresh Kumar Spara as the director of the DRM Lucknow division of Northern Railway. 

Jayant Kumar Chaudhary, the ADRM of Lucknow Northern Railway, has been assigned control of DRM Danapur. 

IRSE Ramashray Pandey will hand over control of the Varanasi DRM North Eastern Railway to IRSE Vineet Kumar Srivastav of the NCR zone, and IRSSE Deepak Kumar Sinha of Central Railway will take over the DRM Jhansi North Central Railway from IRSE Ashutosh.

Similarly, IRSME Ajay Nandan will hand over control of DRM Moradabad Northern Railway to IRSEE Rajkumar Singh. While IRSSE Tej Prakash Agarwal of Central Railway will take charge of DRM Agra North Central Railway from IRSME Anand Swaroop.

You might also like
Tags: ,

More Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed